Members: Allied

Idaho Funeral Service Association thanks the following suppliers for
their continued support of Idaho’s finest funeral directors!

Batesville

Ben Utterback

One Batesville Blvd

Batesville, IN 47006

Ph: 812-931-5299

Ben.utterback@batesville.com

www.batesville.com

Bio-One

Travis Nichols

1775 W State St, #159

Boise, ID 83702

Ph: 208-505-8731

info@bio-oneboise.com

www.biooneboise.com

Capitol City Florist

Ric Martindale

5200 W Fairview Ave

Boise, ID 83706

Ph: 208-377-9913

ric@ccfboise.net

www.ccfboise.com

Chosen Payments

Maria Prado

5401 Tech Circle Dr

Moorpark, CA 93021

Ph: 805-910-1445

Fax: 805-852-2661

maria.prado@chosenpayments.com

www.chosenpayments.com

Community Tissue Services

Rob Boggs

5525 N Glenwood St

Garden City, ID 93712

Ph; 208-389-2194

Fax: 208-345-8058

rboggs@communitytissue.org

www.communitytissue.org

Federated Insurance Co.

Ken Deason

121 E Park Square

Owatonna, MN 55060

Ph: 800-533-0472 and 507-444-6660

kddeason@fedins.com

www.federatedinsurance.com

Great Western Insurance Co.

Chad Iverson

3434 Washington Blvd

Ogden, UT 84401

Ph: 801-557-4094

Fax: 801-689-1394

civerson@gwic.com

www.gwic.com

LifeCenter Northwest

Megan Clark

3650 131st Ave

Belleview, WA 98006

Ph: 877-275-5269

megan.clark@lcnw.org

www.lcnw.org

Matthews Northwest

Scott Raines

2234 Gardiner

Ferndale, WA 89248

Ph: 800-426-6555

Cell: 360-961-6116

sraines@matthewsintl.com

Memorial Monuments & Vaults, Inc.

Spencer Pond

598 W Franklin Rd

Meridian, ID 83642

Ph: 208-888-2665

Fax: 208-88-2677

spencer@memorialmonumentsinc.com

www.memorialmonumentsinc.com

Midwest Casket

Mick Skola

PO Box 3445

Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Ph: 801-328-9849

Fax: 801-328-8365

casketmidwest@gmail.com

www.midwestcasket.com

Miller & Sons Funeral Car Sales

David Priest

4149 Worthington Drive

Park City, UT 84098

Ph: 800-822-9586

Cell: 610-741-1222

Fax: 214-827-0136

dpriest@hearseandlimo.com

www.hearseandlimo.com

OpusXenta

Michelle Imam Bakhsh

625 Del Mar Drive

Aumsville, OR 97325

Ph: 833-236-2736 and 971-900-7875

michelleb@opusxenta.com

info@opusxenta.com

www.opuxenta.com

Sinosource, International

Jess Hunsaker

1717 Quartz Dr

St. George, UT 84790

Ph: 801-589-0222

Fax: 435-688-1340

jessnhunsaker@gmail.com

www.sinosource.biz

The Dodge Company

Scott Whitaker

6970 SW Oakwood Dr, Beaverton, OR 97008

Ph: 800-443-6343

Cell: 503-313-7833

Scott’s Fax: 877-456-997

Dodge’s Fax: 800-443-4034

swhitaker@dodgeco.com

Monty Birge

501 Cherry St E, Tacoma, WA 98445

Ph: 800-443-6343

Cell: 253-961-4998

Dodge’s Fax: 800-443-4034

mbirge@dodgeco.com

www.dodgeco.com

United Heritage Life Insurance Co.

Shaune Hudson

707 E United Heritage Ct

Meridian, ID 83642

Ph: 208-866-8110

Fax: 208-475-1099

shudson@unitedheritage.com

www.unitedheritagelife.com

Wilbert Precast

Cary Curtis

2215 E Brooklyn Ave

Spokane, WA 99217

Ph: 509-325-4573

Fax: 509-325-5098

gcurtis@wilbertprecast.com

www.wilbertprecast.com